The Ben Bryan Band consists of six working musicians bringing every style of music to the table to create a fresh new sound. The warmth of their instruments have a timeless ring about them while their humble technical abilities and tasteful playing are nothing short of masterful. There are no restrictions on any individual players creativity from songwriting to performance and it shows through their positive energy and good time vibes on stage.



Alejandro Arenas - Bass

Ben Bryan - Vocals, Guitar

Mark Feinman - Percussion

Rick LaBarbara - Violin

John Mayeux - Guitar, Vocals

John O Leary III - Keyboards



The Band